Download Krizbeatz – King of the New Wave Deluxe Album Mp3

Artist: Krizbeatz
Album title: King of the New Wave – Deluxe
Genre: Afrobeats
Year Released: 2023

Krizbeatz has set a standard with a brand new 2023 Afrobeats Album titled “King of the New Wave – Deluxe”.

Krizbeatz is a popular Afrobeats musician who is well known for releasing good songs and international standard masterpiece. Over the year Krizbeatz has won many music awards and has bagged several endorsement deals.

Afrobeats music fans now have something to brag about as King of the New Wave – Deluxe by Krizbeatz has achieved a new record and got a lot of streams in a short time of its release.

The release of the Album was first announced by Krizbeatz on its social media page stating that the Album is now available on all Digital Streaming Platforms (DSP) like, Audiomack, Apple Music, Youtube Music, Tidal, Amazon, etc. Fans were urged to listen to the song.

The Album Mp3, King of the New Wave – Deluxe by Krizbeatz can easily be downloaded here on for free.

King of the New Wave Deluxe Album Tracklist

  1. Abena (feat. 1da Banton & Mbosso)
  2. Time & Place
  3. King of New Wave (Interlude)
  4. Wild Party
  5. Nfy (Not for You) (feat. Jamopyper & Seyi Vibez)
  6. Time Waster
  7. Abena ADM Remix (feat. 1da Banton & Mbosso)
  8. Wild Party ADM Remix (feat. Bella Shmurda, Rayvanny & Wave Choir)


Always Download All Latest Krizbeatz Songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s here On