Download DaBlixx Osha – Marleba The EP (Full Album) Mp3

Artist: DaBlixx Osha
Album title: Marleba The EP
Tracks: 6 Songs
Year Released: 2024

Talented late Nigerian Afrobeat singer and songwriter, DaBlixx Osha, drops a new outstanding studio album titled, “Marleba The EP“.

Since DaBlixx Osha rose to spotlight in the music industry, the artiste has been dropping hit songs and Marleba The EP is worth adding to your playlist today. The album serves as DaBlixx Osha’s latest album for the year 2024.

The album Mp3, Marleba The EP by DaBlixx Osha can easily be downloaded here on for free.

Marleba The EP Album Tracklist

The album is made up of 6 unique songs:

  1. Bad Boy
  2. Double Six
  3. Get Out (feat. Zlatan & Drey Spencer)
  4. No Love in the Street
  5. Osha Ore Ika (feat. Portable)
  6. Why


Always Download All Latest DaBlixx Osha Songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s here On