Download Timi Dakolo – The Chorus Leader (Full Album) Mp3

Artist: Timi Dakolo
Album title: The Chorus Leader
Tracks: 17 Songs
Year Released: 2024

Talented Nigerian Afrobeat singer and songwriter, Timi Dakolo, drops a new outstanding studio album titled, “The Chorus Leader“.

Since Timi Dakolo rose to spotlight in the music industry, the artiste has been dropping hit songs and The Chorus Leader is worth adding to your playlist today. The album serves as Timi Dakolo’s latest album for the year 2024.

The album Mp3, The Chorus Leader by Timi Dakolo can easily be downloaded here on for free.

The Chorus Leader Album Tracklist

The album is made up of 17 unique songs:

  1. Omo Ayo
  2. Nothing Dey Spoil For God Hand
  3. Happy Fellows
  4. Men Of The South
  5. Hustle
  6. No Forget Home
  7. Na So E Be
  8. This Woman (feat. Cobhams Asuquo & Black Geez)
  9. Hard Guy
  10. Premium Enjoyment
  11. Ke Na Ke So
  12. Iyawo Mi
  13. Anything For You
  14. One Day
  15. Obim
  16. The Vow
  17. Everything (Amen)


Always Download All Latest Timi Dakolo Songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s here On