Download Idowest – Ritmo Mafioso EP (Full Album) Mp3

Artist: Idowest
Album title: Ritmo Mafioso
Tracks: 7 Songs
Year Released: 2024

Talented Nigerian Afrobeat singer and songwriter, Idowest, drops a new outstanding studio album titled, “Ritmo Mafioso“.

Since Idowest rose to spotlight in the music industry, the artiste has been dropping hit songs and Ritmo Mafioso is worth adding to your playlist today. The album serves as Idowest’s latest album for the year 2024.

The album Mp3, Ritmo Mafioso by Idowest can easily be downloaded here on for free.

Ritmo Mafioso EP Album Tracklist

The album is made up of 7 unique songs:

  1. Masha Allah
  2. Forbidden City
  3. Cartel
  4. Devils Amapiano
  5. 100 Billion Dollar (feat. Dremo)
  6. Imole
  7. Canada (feat. Blaqdee)


Always Download All Latest Idowest Songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s here On