Download Illbliss – Sideh Kai (Full Album) Mp3

Artist: Illbliss
Album title: Sideh Kai
Tracks: 16 Songs
Year Released: 2024

Talented Nigerian Afrobeat singer and songwriter, Illbliss, drops a new outstanding studio album titled, “Sideh Kai“.

Since Illbliss rose to spotlight in the music industry, the artiste has been dropping hit songs and Sideh Kai is worth adding to your playlist today. The album serves as Illbliss’s latest album for the year 2024.




The album Mp3, Sideh Kai by Illbliss can easily be downloaded here on for free.

Sideh Kai Album Tracklist

The album is made up of 16 unique songs:

  1. Red Caps (Igbo)
  2. Lower Chime
  3. God Is God
  4. Chukwu Ebuka (feat. Umu Obiligbo)
  5. Masterclass
  6. Full Chest (feat. Odumodublvck)
  7. Successful (feat. Vector & Ladé)
  8. Pamper (Soft Life) (feat. Acetune)
  9. Gen Z (feat. Yukel)
  10. Peace of Mind (feat. Fave)
  11. Oh My God (feat. Teni)
  12. Daughters
  13. Maale (feat. Cobhams Asuquo)
  14. Spirit (feat. Cobhams Asuquo & Mádé Kuti)
  15. Remember (feat. Deborah Prest)
  16. Nye Chukwu the Glory


Always Download All Latest Illbliss  Songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s here On