Download Praiz – LOVRBOY EP (Full Album) Mp3

Artist: Praiz
Album title: LOVRBOY
Tracks: 4 Songs
Year Released: 2024

Talented Nigerian Afrobeat singer and songwriter, Praiz, drops a new outstanding studio album titled, “LOVRBOY“.

Since Praiz rose to spotlight in the music industry, the artiste has been dropping hit songs and LOVRBOY is worth adding to your playlist today. The album serves as Praiz’s latest album for the year 2024.

The album Mp3, LOVRBOY by Praiz can easily be downloaded here on for free.

LOVRBOY EP Album Tracklist

The album is made up of 4 unique songs:

  1. Dey With You
  2. Tonight
  3. Reason
  4. Mine


Always Download All Latest Praiz Songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s here On