Yung6ix – Green Light Green 2 EP (Full Album)

 Yung6ix – Green Light Green 2 EP (Full Album)

Download – Green Light Green 2 EP (Full Album) YP Mp3

Yung6ix – mp3 download is now available here on

Nigerian talented musician, Yung6ix has released a new studio album EP project titled “Green Light Green 2”.

The song is trending on TikTok and has been made available here on our website for free download.

Green Light Green 2 EP Album Tracklist

  1. Dreams
  2. Money Bop
  3. On The Way
  4. On A Daily
  5. Calican
  6. IMB
  7. Interlude
  8. Cartier Riddim
  9. All I Need
  10. I’m Sorry
  11. Blood In My Hands
  12. Twerks For The Ones
  13. Birthday
  14. Everything Gucci
  15. Sacrifice
  16. Squad
  17. Happy
  18. Silicone
  19. Why
  20. Putting On


Join Our WhatsApp Group for Latest Updates

⇑ Upload Your Song

Do you find Celebnob useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!