Download Teni – Tear Of The Sun (Full Album) Mp3

Artist: Teni
Album title: Tear Of The Sun
Tracks: 16 Songs
Year Released: 2023

Talented and gifted Nigerian Afrobeat musician, singer and songwriter, Teni, drops a new outstanding studio album titled, “Tear Of The Sun“.

Since Teni rose to spotlight in the music industry, the artiste has been dropping hit songs and Tear Of The Sun is worth adding to your playlist today. The album serves as Teni’s latest album for the year 2023.




The album Mp3, Tear Of The Sun by Teni can easily be downloaded here on for free.

Tear Of The Sun Tracklist Album

The album is make up of 16 unique songs:

  1. YBGFA
  2. Popo
  3. Capricorn & Taurus
  4. Jalingo
  5. Holy Matrimony
  6. Lanke
  7. Yaya Toure
  8. Banga
  9. Control
  10. Ino (feat. Made Kuti)
  11. No Days Off
  12. Devil Dance (feat. Odumodublvck)
  13. Malaika
  14. Apata
  15. Mecredi (feat. Tayc)
  16. How


Always Download All Latest Teni Songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s here On