Download Tega Boi Dc – Introduction EP (Full Album) Mp3

Artist: Tega Boi Dc
Album title: Introduction EP
Tracks: 6 Songs
Year Released: 2023

Talented and gifted Nigerian Afrobeat musician, singer and songwriter, Tega Boi Dc, drops a new outstanding studio album titled, “Introduction EP“.

Since Tega Boi Dc rose to spotlight in the music industry, the artiste has been dropping hit songs and Introduction EP is worth adding to your playlist today. The album serves as Tega Boi Dc’s latest album for the year 2023.




The album Mp3, Introduction EP by Tega Boi Dc can easily be downloaded here on for free.

Introduction EP Album Tracklist

The album is made up of 6 unique songs:

  1. Pepper Dem
  2. Child’s Play
  3. Sere
  4. Baby Dance
  5. Daddy
  6. Dream Chaser


Always Download All Latest Tega Boi Dc Songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s here On