Download T.I BLAZE – Dangerous Wavy Baby Album Mp3

Artist: T.I BLAZE
Album title: Dangerous Wavy Baby
Genre: Afrobeats

T.I BLAZE has unleashed a new impressive Afrobeats Album titled Dangerous Wavy Baby for his fans all over the world.

Dangerous Wavy Baby is a (7 track) enchanting Album is worth listening to if you are music lover.




The release of the Album was first announced by T.I BLAZE on its social media page stating that the song is now available on all Digital Streaming Platforms (DSP) like, Audiomack, Apple Music, Youtube Music, Tidal, Amazon, etc. Fans were urged to listen to the song.

Since T.I BLAZE rose to spotlight in the music industry, the artiste has been dropping hit songs and Dangerous Wavy Baby is worth adding to your playlist today. The song serves as T.I BLAZE latest single for the year 2023.

Dangerous Wavy Baby Album

  1. Motivate
  2. Daddy Yo (feat. Lojay)
  3. On D Low (feat. Mr Eazi)
  4. Popori (feat. Balloranking)
  5. Wire
  6. Looku Looku (feat. Magixx)
  7. Chop Am


Always Download All Latest T.I BLAZE Songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s here On