Download T Dollar – Born 2 Shine EP Mp3

T Dollar – Born 2 Shine EP Album mp3 download is now available on

Nigerian young and talented musical artist, T Dollar is currently making waves in the music industry. He has shown the world how talented he is in his new studio album Extended Play (EP) titled “Born 2 Shine“.




Born to Shine got unbelievable streaming on all streaming platforms within some hours of its release.

The new album contains 8 solid tracks that are worth listening to today if you are really a music lover.

Born 2 Shine EP (Album) Tracklist

1. Ologo Forever
2. Our Father (feat. Oladips)
3. On God
4. Consistency
5. Feelings (feat. Saucee)
6. Nobody (feat. Seyi Vibez)
7. Change Story
8. Hello

Listen and download all below