Download Skales – Proof of Life Full Album Mp3

Artist: Skales
Album title: Proof of Life
Genre: Afrobeats
Year Released: 2023

Good news to die-hard fans of Skales, the long-awaited studio Album titled “Proof of Life” has been released.

Talented Afrobeats singer and musical artist Skales, has made a comeback with a brand new studio track titled, “Proof of Life” which was released in 2023.

Skales is a popular Afrobeats musician who is well known for releasing good songs and international standard masterpiece. Over the year Skales has won many music awards and has bagged several endorsement deals.

Afrobeats music fans now have something to brag about as Proof of Life Album by Skales has achieved a new record and got a lot of streams in a short time of its release.

The release of the Album was first announced by Skales on its social media page stating that the Album is now available on all Digital Streaming Platforms (DSP) like, Audiomack, Apple Music, Youtube Music, Tidal, Amazon, etc. Fans were urged to listen to the song.

The Album Mp3, Proof of Life by Skales can easily be downloaded here on for free.

Proof of Life Album Tracklist

  1. As I Wake
  2. Don’t Say Much
  3. I Still Dey
  4. How High I Feel
  5. Aran Romi
  6. Omo
  7. Case Closed


Always Download All Latest Skales Songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s here On