Show Dem Camp – Palmwine Music 3 (Full Album)

 Show Dem Camp – Palmwine Music 3 (Full Album)

Download – Palmwine Music Vol. 3 (Full Album) Mp3

Show Dem Camp – Palmwine Music 3 (Full Album) mp3 download is now available here on

Nigerian talented rap duo composed of Wale Davies (Tec) and Olumide Ayeni (Ghost), Show Dem Camp has released a new 2022 studio album titled “Palmwine Music 3”.

The song is trending on TikTok and has been made available here on our website for free download.

Palmwine Music Volume 3 Album Tracklist

The new album is made up of 17 unique tracks that are worth listening to.

  1. Intro (ft. Nsikak David)
  2. Head Over Heels (ft. Victony)
  3. Live Life (ft. Tems)
  4. First Time Caller Skit
  5. Mine Alone (ft. Oxlade)
  6. Kele (ft. BOJ)
  7. WYW (ft. Bellah)
  8. Feel Something (ft. Tim Lyre)
  9. Freaky (ft. Mannywellz)
  10. Your Love (ft. Lojay)
  11. Rolling  (ft. Tobi)
  12. Bad Design (ft. Wurld & M.anifest)
  13. Bad Breakup (Skit)
  14. Apollo (ft. Tay Iwar)
  15. Old Flame (ft. Nesta & LadiPoe)
  16. If It’s Love (ft. Twelve XII)
  17. No Regrets (ft. Moelogo)


Join Our WhatsApp Group for Latest Updates

⇑ Upload Your Song

Do you find Celebnob useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!