Download Sholz – Breakfast in Lagos (Full Album) Mp3

Artist: Sholz
Album title: Breakfast in Lagos
Tracks: 9 Songs
Year Released: 2023

Talented Nigerian Afrobeat singer and songwriter, Sholz, drops a new outstanding studio album titled, “Breakfast in Lagos“.

Since Sholz rose to spotlight in the music industry, the artiste has been dropping hit songs and Breakfast in Lagos is worth adding to your playlist today. The album serves as Sholz’s latest album for the year 2023.

The album Mp3, Breakfast in Lagos by Sholz can easily be downloaded here on for free.

Breakfast in Lagos Album Tracklist

The album is made up of 9 unique songs:

  1. Precaution
  2. Ifesinachi
  3. Pattern Gang (Extended Album Version)
  4. Still Standing (feat. Teni)
  5. Irrational
  6. Vex Interlude
  7. Time Alone
  8. Fire Wood
  9. Man Down (feat. Odeal)


Always Download All Latest Sholz Songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s here On