Download Shallipopi – Presido La Pluto (Full Album) Mp3

Artist: Shallipopi 
Album title: Presido La Pluto
Genre: Afrobeat
Year Released: 2023

Elon Musk crooner, Shallipopi has set a standard with a brand new 2023 afrobeat Album titled “Presido La Pluto“.

Shallipopi is a popular afrobeat musician who is well known for releasing good songs and international standard masterpiece. Over the year Shallipopi has won many music awards and has bagged several endorsement deals.




The release of the Album was first announced by Shallipopi on its social media page stating that the Album is now available on all Digital Streaming Platforms (DSP) like, Audiomack, Apple Music, Youtube Music, Tidal, Amazon, etc. Fans were urged to listen to the song.

The Album Mp3, Presido La Pluto by Shallipopi can easily be downloaded here on for free.

Presido La Pluto Album Tracklist

  1. Never Ever
  2. Evil Receive
  3. Cast (feat. Odumodublvck)
  4. More Than Me
  5. Eazy
  6. Things on Things
  7. Wet on Me (feat. Zerrydl)
  8. lyo
  9. Oscroh (Pepperline)
  10. Over the Seas (feat. Focalistic)
  11. Jungle
  12. Jonze
  13. So what?


Always Download All Latest Shallipopi Songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s here On