Download Rord Kelly – The Paper Chasers (Album) (Deluxe) Mp3

Artist: Rord Kelly
Album title: The Paper Chasers
Tracks: 20 Songs
Year Released: 2023

Talented and gifted Nigerian Afrobeat musician, singer, rappper and songwriter, Rord Kelly, drops a new outstanding studio album titled, “The Paper Chasers“.

Since Rord Kelly rose to spotlight in the music industry, the artiste has been dropping hit songs and The Paper Chasers is worth adding to your playlist today. The album serves as Rord Kelly’s latest album for the year 2023.




The album Mp3, The Paper Chasers by Rord Kelly can easily be downloaded here on for free.

The Paper Chasers Tracklist Album

The album is make up of 17 unique songs:

  1. No Excuse
  2. Ghosted
  3. Tribute to Grandma
  4. Leave me
  5. Woman
  6. My Thug Shit
  7. Weytin Belong To Caeser
  8. My Mother Jacinta
  9. Blessed Sinner
  10. Molly
  11. Amara
  12. Ndi Ogiriga
  13. 4 Days Ago
  14. Money Don Enter
  15. Chimezie
  16. My Family Will Be Happy
  17. Sam Loco
  18. Retired Baller
  19. Obodo Edeluwo
  20. Korede Bello


Always Download All Latest Rord Kelly Songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s here On