Download Portable – Anikuleti Street Don Jazzy (Full Album) Mp3

Artist: Portable
Album title: Anikuleti Street Don Jazzy
Tracks: 20 Songs
Year Released: 2023

Talented and gifted Nigerian Afrobeat musician, singer and songwriter, Portable, drops a new outstanding studio album titled, “Anikuleti Street Don Jazzy“.

Since Portable rose to spotlight in the music industry, the artiste has been dropping hit songs and Anikuleti Street Don Jazzy is worth adding to your playlist today. The album serves as Portable’s latest album for the year 2023.




The album Mp3, Anikuleti Street Don Jazzy by Portable can easily be downloaded here on for free.

Anikuleti Street Don Jazzy Album Tracklist

The album is made up of 20 unique songs:

  1. Micheal Jackson
  2. 1 Billion Dollar
  3. Baba Yin Tide
  4. Malo Gbegesi
  5. E be Things
  6. Energy
  7. Loyalty
  8. Orin Ogo
  9. Gbabe
  10. Hushpuppy
  11. Omo Zeh
  12. Remember
  13. Mama
  14. Alanu Kan
  15. Ashawo
  16. Goal Goal
  17. Pass Away
  18. Fear Woman
  19. Yinmu Yinmu
  20. Teramo


Always Download All Latest Portable Songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s here On