Download Picazo – Vero Been To Venus (Full Album) Mp3

Artist: Picazo
Album title: Vero Been To Venus
Tracks: 7 Songs
Year Released: 2023

Talented Nigerian Afrobeat singer and songwriter, Picazo, drops a new outstanding studio album titled, “Vero Been To Venus“.

Since Picazo rose to spotlight in the music industry, the artiste has been dropping hit songs and Vero Been To Venus is worth adding to your playlist today. The album serves as Picazo’s latest album for the year 2023.

The album Mp3, Vero Been To Venus by Picazo can easily be downloaded here on for free.

Vero Been To Venus Album Tracklist

The album is made up of 7 unique songs:

  1. Winds & Wave
  2. Girramy (feat. Harteez & Tiphyz)
  3. Ogogoro
  4. Wyn (feat. Olamighty)
  5. Canoon
  6. Jiova
  7. Orlando


Always Download All Latest Picazo Songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s here On