Download Perry Yung – Melodic Flames EP (Full Album) Mp3

Artist: Perry Yung
Album title: Melodic Flames EP
Tracks: 6 Songs
Year Released: 2023

Talented Nigerian Afrobeat singer and songwriter, Perry Yung, drops a new outstanding studio album titled, “Melodic Flames EP“.

Since Perry Yung rose to spotlight in the music industry, the artiste has been dropping hit songs and Melodic Flames EP is worth adding to your playlist today. The album serves as Perry Yung’s latest album for the year 2023.

The album Mp3, Melodic Flames EP by Perry Yung can easily be downloaded here on for free.

Melodic Flames EP Album Tracklist

The album is made up of 6 unique songs:

  1. Story
  2. Family
  3. Cover Me
  4. My Darling
  5. INDD
  6. Woman


Always Download All Latest Perry Yung Songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s here On