Download Pappy Kojo – Ka Na Wu EP (Full Album) Mp3

Artist: Pappy Kojo
Album title: Ka Na Wu
Tracks: 6 Songs
Year Released: 2023

Talented and gifted Ghanaian Afrobeat musician, singer and songwriter, Pappy Kojo, drops a new outstanding studio album titled, “Ka Na Wu EP”.

Since Pappy Kojo rose to spotlight in the music industry, the artiste has been dropping hit songs and Ka Na Wu EP is worth adding to your playlist today. The album serves as Pappy Kojo’s latest album for the year 2023.

The album Mp3, Ka Na Wu EP by Pappy Kojo can easily be downloaded here on for free.

Ka Na Wu Album Tracklist

The album is made up of 6 unique songs:

  1. Intro
  2. Tell ‘Em To Shut Up
  3. Mbesiafo (Women)
  4. You Bad (feat. Skonti)
  5. Samba
  6. 1 Sima (Pt. 2)


Always Download All Latest Pappy Kojo Songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s here On