Download PaBrymo – City Boy (Deluxe) (Full Album) Mp3

Artist: PaBrymo
Album title: City Boy (Deluxe)
Tracks: 10 Songs
Year Released: 2023

Talented and gifted Nigerian Afrobeat musician, singer and songwriter, PaBrymo, drops a new outstanding studio album titled, “City Boy (Deluxe)“.

Since PaBrymo rose to spotlight in the music industry, the artiste has been dropping hit songs and City Boy (Deluxe) is worth adding to your playlist today. The album serves as PaBrymo’s latest album for the year 2023.

The album Mp3, City Boy (Deluxe) by PaBrymo can easily be downloaded here on for free.

City Boy (Deluxe) Album Tracklist

The album is made up of 10 unique songs:

  1. Everybody wan collect
  2. In Battle
  3. Popular Demand (feat. Bloody Civilian)
  4. Gbedu (feat. Zerrydl)
  5. Fire & Smoke
  6. City Boiz (feat. Rasaqi NFG)
  7. Utunu
  8. Doko (feat. Minz & Kida Kudz)
  9. Jajo (feat. Seyi Vibez)
  10. Dey Play (feat. Odumodublvck)


Always Download All Latest PaBrymo Songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s here On