Download Oritse Femi – IDAN Full Album Mp3

Artist: Oritse Femi
Album title: IDAN
Genre: Afrobeats
Year Released: 2023

Good news to die-hard fans of Oritse Femi, the long-awaited studio Album titled “IDAN” has been released.

Talented Afrobeats singer and musical artist Oritse Femi, has made a comeback with a brand new studio Album titled, “IDAN” which was released in 2023.




Oritse Femi is a popular Afrobeats musician who is well known for releasing good songs and international standard masterpiece. Over the year Oritse Femi has won many music awards and has bagged several endorsement deals.

Afrobeats music fans now have something to brag about as IDAN by Oritse Femi has achieved a new record and got a lot of streams in a short time of its release.

The release of the Album was first announced by Oritse Femi on its social media page stating that the Album is now available on all Digital Streaming Platforms (DSP) like, Audiomack, Apple Music, Youtube Music, Tidal, Amazon, etc. Fans were urged to listen to the song.

The Album Mp3, IDAN by Oritse Femi can easily be downloaded here on for free.

IDAN Album Tracklist

  1. Adabi
  2. Higher
  3. Wayo
  4. Ara
  5. Ene Dede
  6. Owegele
  7. Problem
  8. Ekopiano
  9. Only Me
  10. IDAN
  11. Legally
  12. Elele
  13. Over Dem
  14. Normal Level
  15. Tribute to Mohbad
  16. Trust
  17. Emajo
  18. Care
  19. Komalobe
  20. Don Pablo
  21. Oro Aje
  22. Omolope
  23. Runmo
  24. Choke

℗ MSN GANG/Arogumenite Sound, Under Exclusive License to STAR MAKERS DISTRIBUTION


Always Download All Latest Oritse Femi Songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s here On