Download Omah Lay – Boy Alone (Album) Mp3 zip

Omah Lay – Boy Alone (Album) Is now out and ready here on Celebnob for free audio mp3 download.

Nigeria young musician, Omah lay (omah ley, Oma ley, umah) has finally released his long awaited 14 studio track titled Boy Alone.

Omah Lay (born 19 May 1997) is a Nigerian singer, songwriter, and record producer. He gained widespread recognition in early 2020 after his self-produced single, “Bad Influence“, went viral on social media.

He is also known for being featured alongside Alpha P on the official Masterkraft’s remix of Justin Bieber’s 2021 single, “Peaches“, as well as another collaboration with the latter on “Attention” in 2022.

Omah Lay won the Next Rated award at the 2020 Headies Awards.

Boy Alone by Omah Lay was released in the year 2022 and currently trending all over the internet.

Album Tracklist:

  1. Recognize 
  2. I
  3. Bend You
  4. Woman
  5. I’m a Mess
  6. Temptations
  7. Understand 
  8. Safe Haven
  9. Attention 
  10. Soso
  11. How To Luv
  12. Tell Everybody 
  13. Purple Song
  14. Never Forget
Listen and download the Album below


Stream Here

Watch Boy Alone  video mp4 Lyrics.