Oluwadamilola – Go Time EP (Full Album)

 Oluwadamilola – Go Time EP (Full Album)

Download (Full Album) Mp3

Oluwadamilola – Go Time EP mp3 download is now available here on Celebnob.com

Nigerian talented female musician from the Yoruba ethnic group, Oluwadamilola, has released a new 2022 studio album EP project titled “Go Time”.

The song is trending on TikTok and has been made available here on our website for free download.

Go Time EP Album Tracklist

The new Extended Play (EP) is made up of 6 unique tracks that are worth listening to.

  1. Go Time
  2. Ball Proper
  3. Olololo
  4. Guaranteed
  5. If To Say
  6. Need Owo


Join Our WhatsApp Group for Latest Updates

⇑ Upload Your Song

Do you find Celebnob useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!