Download Oladips – Superhero Adugbo (The Memoir Album) Mp3

Artist: Oladips
Album title: Superhero Adugbo (The Memoir)
Tracks: 17 Songs
Year Released: 2023

Talented and gifted late Nigerian Afrobeat musician, singer and songwriter, Oladips, drops a new outstanding studio album titled, “Superhero Adugbo (The Memoir)”.

Since Oladips rose to spotlight in the music industry, the artiste has been dropping hit songs and Superhero Adugbo (The Memoir) is worth adding to your playlist today. The album serves as Oladips’s latest album for the year 2023.




The album Mp3, Superhero Adugbo (The Memoir) by Oladips can easily be downloaded here on for free.

Superhero Adugbo (The Memoir) Album Tracklist

The album is make up of 17 unique songs:

  1. Superhero Adugbo
  2. Ori
  3. Aniyikaye
  4. Wabillah
  5. Jay Z Ojota
  6. Skusku
  7. Allah Walahi
  8. Young Tinubu (feat. Trod)
  9. Can’t Sleep At Night
  10. Angeli
  11. Mura
  12. Odia
  13. Young Nigga Dream
  14. Die Young
  15. Motivation
  16. Agba Awo Trenches
  17. Legend


Always Download All Latest Oladips Songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s here On