Ogranya – Festival Of The Sun Album
 Image of Ogranya – Festival Of The Sun Album Artwork

Download Ogranya – Festival Of The Sun Album Mp3 Zip Audio

Ogranya – Festival Of The Sun Album is officially out now and ready here on Celebnob.com for free audio Mp3 Download

“Festival Of The Sun” is the title given to a new studio album by a Nigerian musician called “Ogranya”.

He is well known for his good songs. This time he came with the best you can’t afford to miss this one if you are a music lover.

Festival Of The Sun, is currently trending all over the internet and TikTok. The song lyrics and the official music video is available here on our website.

The song is available on all streaming platforms like Audiomack, Apple Music, Youtube Music, Soundcloud, Boomplay, Shazam, etc.

Festival Of The Sun Album Tracklist

The album is made of six (6) solid tracks that are worth listening to today.

  1. A Good Time
  2. Abeg (ft Moelogo, Nviiri The Storyteller)
  3. I’m Sorry (ft Johnny Drille)
  4. Brenda
  5. Doing (ft Gonzalo Blaq)
  6. Ecstacy (ft Molly)



Leave a Comment

Related To "Ogranya – Festival Of The Sun Album"

Join Our Whatsapp Group for Latest Updates

Sitemap1 | Sitemap2 | Sitmap3 

Waptrick | Trendybeatz | Wapdam | Xclusiveloaded | Naijaloaded | 9jaflaver | Tooxclusive | www TikTok com | JustNaija | TrendyBeatz.com | Mdundo | Slowed | Speedup | Naija Music | Val9ja | AZLyrics | Genius | Shazam | TikTok Fast Version | Fakaza | Voxlyrics | Audiomack

Promote Your Music And Video On Celebnob
Call: +2348133386907 Or +2349034422721

Whatsapp: +2349034422721

Do you find Celebnob useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!