Download Latest Song Native Sound System – NativeWorld Album Mp3 Audio and Lyrics 

Native Sound System – NativeWorld Album Mp3 Download is officially out and is now available here on our website

“NativeWorld” is the chosen title given to a new 2022 studio Album by top musical artist called Native Sound System.




The award-winning musician, Native Sound System, is well known for singing good songs, this is the best, you can’t afford to miss this one.

 NativeWorld Album by Native Sound System was released in the year 2022 and is available here for free audio mp3 download.

NativeWorld Album Full Tracklist

Native Sound System – NativeWorld Album is made of 15 (fifteen) solid studio tracks.

  1. Tortoise Ft. The Cavemen & SHŌLZ
  2. Cold Freestyle Ft. Bloody Civilian & SHŌLZ
  3. Ima Ft. Obongjayar & Teezee
  4. Wedding Ring Ft. WANI, BOJ, Odunsi The Engine & Odeal
  5. Good Good Ft. Joyce Olong, SOLIS & Azanti
  6. Stuck On You Ft. Ayra Starr, Dap The Contract & LMBSKN
  7. Pim Pam Ft. Prettyboy D-O, MOJO AF, Fresh L & Psycho YP
  8. TGIF Ft. Gabzy
  9. BitterMoonCake Ft. Tochi Bedford, Zirra &  SGawd
  10. RaRa ft. SL, Maison 2500, New World Ray & Deto Black
  11. University ft. Teezee & NSG
  12. Honest Ft. Teezee, Knucks & Show Dem Camp
  13. EDMP (E Dey Move Person) Ft. Cruel Santino
  14. Pressure Ft Alpha P & Lady Donli
  15. Runaway ft. Lojay & Ayra Starr