‏Download (Full Album) 2022 Mp3

(Full Album) mp3 download is now available here on Celebnob.com

Nigerian talented musician, has released a new studio album EP project titled “Overdose”.

The album, “Overdose” is made up of 6 unique tracks and it featured top artists like Dayor, , Oladapo, , Ayo Jay and .

The song is trending on TikTok and has been made available here on our website for free download.

Album Tracklist

The album contains 6 studio tracks and they are listed below.

  1. Melvitto – Drifting Thru Ft. Dayor
  2. Melvitto – Company Ft. Gabzy
  3. Melvitto – Fallin For Me Ft. Oladapo
  4. Melvitto – Run My Way Ft. WANI
  5. Melvitto – Je M appelle Ft. Ayo Jay
  6. Melvitto – Fọláṣadé Ft. Oxlade