Lorda – Cloud 9 (Nine) Album

 Lorda – Cloud 9 (Nine) Album

Download  Mp3 Audio 

– Cloud 9 (Nine) Album is officially out now and ready here on Celebnob.com for free audio Mp3 Download.

“Cloud 9 (Nine) Album” is the title given to a new studio hit album by a Nigerian-born singer and songwriter called “Lorda”.

Lorda is well known for his good songs. His music is influenced by various genres including soul, R&B, and hip hop.

Cloud 9 (Nine) Album, is currently trending all over the internet and TikTok.

The album is available on all streaming platforms like Audiomack, Apple Music, Youtube Music, Soundcloud, Boomplay, Shazam, etc.

Cloud 9 (Nine) Album Tracklist

Lorda – Cloud 9 (Nine) Album is made up of Five (5) solid studio tracks.

  1. Joy (Intro)
  2. P.D.K.M.V (Please Don’t Kill Ma Vibe)
  3. One Life
  4. Ugly Song
  5. Ma Mind


Join Our WhatsApp Group for Latest Updates

⇑ Upload Your Song

Do you find Celebnob useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!