Download Leczy – THE GENESIS (Full Album) Mp3

Artist: Leczy
Album title: THE GENESIS
Tracks: 7 Songs
Year Released: 2023

Talented and gifted Nigerian Afrobeat musician, singer and songwriter, Leczy, drops a new outstanding studio album titled, “THE GENESIS“.

Since Leczy rose to spotlight in the music industry, the artiste has been dropping hit songs and THE GENESIS is worth adding to your playlist today. The album serves as Leczy’s latest album for the year 2023.

The album Mp3, THE GENESIS by Leczy can easily be downloaded here on for free.

THE GENESIS Album Tracklist

The album is made up of 7 unique songs:

  1. Brace For TakeOff
  2. Another Day (feat. King Perryy)
  3. Hustle (feat. Zlatan)
  4. Testimony
  5. Temptation
  6. Your Body (feat. Berri-Tiga)
  7. My Desire


Always Download All Latest Leczy Songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s here On