Download L’ Frankie – Frankie FC (Full Album) Mp3

Artist: L’ Frankie
Album title: Frankie FC
Genre: Afrobeats

L’ Frankie has set a standard with a brand new 2023 Afrobeats Album titled “Frankie FC”.

The release of the Album was first announced by L’ Frankie on its social media page stating that the Album is now available on all Digital Streaming Platforms (DSP) like, Audiomack, Apple Music, Youtube Music, Tidal, Amazon, etc. Fans were urged to listen to the song.

Since L’ Frankie rose to spotlight in the music industry, the artiste has been dropping hit songs and Frankie FC is worth adding to your playlist today. The song serves as L’ Frankie latest single for the year 2023.

L’ Frankie – Frankie FC Album Tracklist

  1. Something Big
  2. Energy
  3. Frankie FC
  4. Nail Juke
  5. Fall
  6. Alcohol (feat. Kellzbeatz)
  7. Hold It Tight



Always Download All Latest L’ Frankie Songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s here On