Download King Perryy – African Boy (Full Album) Mp3

King Perryy – African Boy (Full Album) mp3 download is now available here on

Nigerian talented musician, King Perryy has released a new studio album EP project titled “African Boy”.




The song is trending on TikTok and has been made available here on our website for free download.

African Boy Album Tracklist

The album is made up 10 unique tracks:

  1. African Boy
  2. Yawa
  3. Waist
  4. My Darlina
  5. Go German
  6. YKTV (You Know The Vibe)
  7. Work N Grind
  8. Beep Beep (Skit)
  9. Let me Love
  10. Big Man Cruise