Download King OT – Voice of the Oracle (Full Album) Mp3

Artist: King OT
Album title: Voice of the Oracle
Tracks: 11 Songs
Year Released: 2023

Talented and gifted Nigerian Afrobeat musician, singer and songwriter, King OT, drops a new outstanding studio album titled, “Voice of the Oracle“.

Since King OT rose to spotlight in the music industry, the artiste has been dropping hit songs and Voice of the Oracle is worth adding to your playlist today. The album serves as King OT’s latest album for the year 2023.




The album Mp3, Voice of the Oracle by King OT can easily be downloaded here on for free.

Voice of the Oracle Album Tracklist

The album is made up of 11 unique songs:

  1. Intro
  2. Eluwa (Vol.1)
  3. Eluwa (Vol. 2)
  4. Try Consider
  5. On God
  6. Nnem Oma
  7. Kwechili
  8. Ekwekwala
  9. Iseee
  10. Ije-Love (feat. Latest-Biko)
  11. Chizoba


Always Download All Latest King OT Songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s here On