Jacob Banks – Lies About The War Album
 Image of Jacob Banks – Lies About The War Album Artwork

Download Jacob Banks – Lies About The War Album Mp3 Audio 

Jacob Banks – Lies About The War Album is officially out now and ready here on Celebnob.com for free audio Mp3 Download.

“Lies About The War” is the title given to a new studio album by a Nigerian-born English singer and songwriter from Birmingham called “Jacob Banks”.

Jacob Banks is well known for his good songs. His music is influenced by various genres including soul, R&B, and hip hop.

 Lies About The War Album is currently trending all over the internet and TikTok.

The song is available on all streaming platforms like Audiomack, Apple Music, Youtube Music, Soundcloud, Boomplay, Shazam, etc.

Lies About The War Album Tracklist

Jacob Banks – Lies About The War Album is made up of Ten(10) solid tracks.

1. Just When I Thought
2. Won’t Turn Back
3. Aim For My Head
4. By Design [Evel Knievel]
5. Our Song ft. Anna Leone
6. Coming Through [Big Up Yaself]
7. Parachute
8. Bang ft. Tobe Nwigwe
9. Coolin ft Adekunle Gold and Samm Henshaw
10. Here Lies The Man That Never Changed



Leave a Comment

Related To "Jacob Banks – Lies About The War Album"

Join Our Whatsapp Group for Latest Updates

Sitemap1 | Sitemap2 | Sitmap3 

Waptrick | Trendybeatz | Wapdam | Xclusiveloaded | Naijaloaded | 9jaflaver | Tooxclusive | www TikTok com | JustNaija | TrendyBeatz.com | Mdundo | Slowed | Speedup | Naija Music | Val9ja | AZLyrics | Genius | Shazam | TikTok Fast Version | Fakaza | Voxlyrics | Audiomack

Promote Your Music And Video On Celebnob
Call: +2348133386907 Or +2349034422721

Whatsapp: +2349034422721

Do you find Celebnob useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!