Download Idowest – Chico Amante (Full Album) Mp3

Idowest – Chico Amante (Full Album) mp3 download is now available here on

Nigerian talented musician, Idowest has released a new studio album EP project titled “Chico Amante”.




The song is trending on TikTok and has been made available here on our website for free download.

Chico Amante Album Tracklist

The album is made up of 8 unique studio tracks

  1. Theresa
  2. Vibez
  3. Mafia Riddim
  4. Osapa
  5. Wena
  6. Kila
  7. Pami
  8. Jah (Remix)