Download Idahams – Truth, Love & Confessions (Full Album) Mp3 

Idahams – Truth, Love & Confessions (Full Album) mp3 download is now available here on

Nigerian talented singer, songwriter, and record producer, Hart Idawarifagha Ishmael, known professionally as Idahams has released a new 2022 studio album project titled “Truth, Love & Confessions”.

The song is trending on TikTok and has been made available here on our website for free download.

Truth, Love & Confessions Album Tracklist

Truth, Love & Confessions album is made up of 13 unique tracks.

  1. Gratitude 
  2. Che Che 
  3. Bad Girl 
  4. Hate That I Love (feat. Xenia Manasseh) 
  5. Odeshi 
  6. Lovina (Remix) (feat. Zach Zoya) 
  7. Kpofire 
  8. Go Again 
  9. Oyeh 
  10. Somebody’s Daughter (feat. Muthaka) 
  11. Pressure (feat. Metha4our & Tugga Skii) 
  12. Rapid Love 
  13. Where I’m From