Download Gyakie – My DIARY EP Mp3

Gyakie – My DIARY EP is now officially out and ready here on Celebnob for free audio mp3 download.

One of the best Ghanaian afrobeat/afro singers, Gyakie has made it to the top chart with her new studio album Extended Play (EP) titled “MY DIARY“.

Since the release of “Forever“, Gyakie has never stopped throwing in good songs. This time she came with the best.

The studio album project contains 6 wonderful track that is worth listening to. The album was released in the year 2022.

My DIARY EP Album by Gyakie Tracklist

The new album “My Diary EP” is made up of 6 solid tracks that are listed below:

  1. Gyakie – AUDIENCE
  2. Gyakie – FAR AWAY
  3. Gyakie – For My Baby
  4. Gyakie – FLAMES (Ft. Davido)
  5. Gyakie – SOMETHING
  6. Gyakie – WAKA WAKA
Listen and download all 6 tracks below


About Gyakie

Jackline Acheampong (born 16 December 1998) known professionally as Gyakie is a Ghanaian afrobeat/afro singer.

In 2019, Gyakie released her first single titled; “Love is Pretty” which paved way for another single, “Never Like This.”

In August 2020, the “Forever” song from her five-track EP, titled “Seed” was her claim to fame enjoying airplay and leading charts in Ghana, Kenya and Nigeria. Gyakie’s father is Nana Acheampong.

Gyakie was born into a family of musicians and by age eight, she had started joining her father in the studio.

She was also influenced by Asa and Ghanaian musician Omar Sterling of R2Bees.

Gyakie released her first single; “Love is Pretty” in February 2019 and preceded to release, “Never Like This.”

She released a five-track EP, titled Seed in August 2020. The “Forever” track on the Seed EP enjoyed airplay in Ghana, Kenya and Nigeria. It topped music charts such as Billboard’s Top Triller Global and Shazams Top 200 charts.

Gyakie released a remix of “Forever” with Nigerian singer Omah Lay in March 2021.

In that same month, she was adjudged the emerging woman of the year at the 2021 3Music Women’s Brunch for the 3Music Awards 2021.

She has signed an international record deal with Sony Music entertainment, RCA Records UK and Sony Music Africa.[8]

In March 2022, Gyakie was adjudged the Woman of the Year for the 3Music Awards 2022 during the 3Music Women’s brunch.

In June 2022, Gyakie got featured on Grammys Herbal tea and white sofas interview, a new series where artists reveal their backstage must-haves.

She released her second EP dubbed ”MY DAIRY” in July, 2022,. The EP features Nigerian musician Davido.