Download mp3 Death Race For love album by Juice WRLD

Death Race for Love is the second studio album by American rapper and singer Jarad Anthony Higgins, known professionally as Juice Wrld and the last to be released during his lifetime.

It was released on March 8, 2019, by Grade A Productions and Interscope Records.




The album’s artwork and title are inspired by the Twisted Metal series of video games for the original PlayStation console.

The production of the album was handled by multiple producers including Nick Mira, Boi-1da, Hit-Boy, No I.D., Frank Dukes, and Tommy Brown, among others.

The album features guest appearances from Brent Faiyaz, Rvssian, Clever, and Young Thug. The bonus track edition adds an appearance from YoungBoy Never Broke Again.

Death Race for Love includes the Nick Mira-produced lead single, “Robbery”, which was released on February 13, and the Purps-produced “Hear Me Calling”, which was released on March 1.

The album received generally favourable reviews from critics and was a commercial success.

It debuted at number one on the US Billboard 200, earning 165,000 album-equivalent units in its first week. It became Juice Wrld’s first US number-one album.

In October 2021, the album was certified double platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA).

On February 7, 2019, Juice Wrld announced the album on Twitter, writing: “I’m losing my mind and loving every minute of it… Just in time for the drop of the album… MARCH 8th…”

On February 20, Juice Wrld revealed that he would be headlining a North America concert tour in support of the album with fellow rapper Ski Mask the Slump God. On March 4, he revealed the official tracklist for the album.

Juice Wrld appeared on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon to perform “Hear Me Calling” on April 8.

The album’s lead single, “Robbery“, was released on February 13, 2019. The song was produced by Nick Mira and peaked at number 27 on the US Billboard Hot 100.

The album’s second single, “Hear Me Calling”, was released on March 1, 2019. The song was produced by Purps and peaked at number 38 on the Hot 100 following the album’s release.

“Bandit” featuring YoungBoy Never Broke Again, was released for digital download on October 4, 2019, as the album’s third single. The song peaked at number 10 on the Billboard Hot 100.

Juice Wrld death race for love album cover

Death Race For love Album Tracklist:

  1. Empty
  2. Maze
  3. HeMotions
  4. Demonz (Interlude)
  5. Fast
  6. Hear Me Calling
  7. Big
  8. Robbery
  9. Flaws and Sins
  10. Feeling
  11. Syphilis
  12. Who Shot Cupid?
  13. Ring Ring
  14. Desire
  15. Out My Way
  16. The Bees Knees
  17. ON GOD
  18. 10 Feet
  19. Won’t Let Go
  20. She’s The One
  21. Rider
  22. Make Believe
About the Album mp3 files
Artist(s) Juice WRLD
Album Name Death Race For love
Duration 72 Minutes
Genres Afrobeats, Hip Hop
Category Music
Last Downloaded 14th June 2024
Music Mp3 size 150 MB
Related Sites Waptrick, Mdundo
Related Sites TikTok, 9jaflaver
Bitrate 320kbp /s VBR
Year Uploaded 2022 Music
Posted by Celebnob