Download Flavour – African Royalty (Full Album) Mp3

Artist: Flavour
Album title: African Royalty
Tracks: 12 Songs
Year Released: 2023

Talented and gifted Nigerian Afrobeat musician, singer and songwriter, Flavour, drops a new outstanding studio album titled, “African Royalty“.

Since Flavour rose to spotlight in the music industry, he has been dropping hit songs and African Royalty is worth adding to your playlist today. The album serves as Flavour’s latest album for the year 2023.

The album Mp3, African Royalty by Flavour can easily be downloaded here on for free.

African Royalty Album Tracklist

The album is made up of 12 unique songs:

  1. Woman King
  2. Big Baller
  3. Osiso Osiso
  4. Her Excellency (Nwunye Odogwu)
  5. Game Changer (Dike)
  6. African Dream
  7. Daberechi
  8. Fearless
  9. Show Off
  10. Lion’s Den
  11. Fall In Love
  12. Levels Pro Max


Always Download All Latest Flavour Songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s here On