Download Eugy – The Prodigal Son (Full Album) Mp3

Artist: Eugy
Album title: The Prodigal Son
Genre: Afrobeat
Year Released: 2023

Talented music crooner, Eugy has set a standard with a brand new 2023 afrobeat Album titled “The Prodigal Son“.

Eugy is a popular afrobeat musician who is well known for releasing good songs and international standard masterpiece. Over the year Eugy has won many music awards and has bagged several endorsement deals.




The release of the Album was first announced by Eugy on its social media page stating that the Album is now available on all Digital Streaming Platforms (DSP) like, Audiomack, Apple Music, Youtube Music, Tidal, Amazon, etc. Fans were urged to listen to the song.

The Album Mp3, The Prodigal Son by Eugy can easily be downloaded here on for free.

The Prodigal Son Album Tracklist

  1. Introduction: Dad and Mum Conversation
  2. Man on a Mission
  3. Falling Down
  4. Lord Forgive Me
  5. Chosen
  6. I’ve Got Faith
  7. My Nieces Interlude
  8. Broken Record
  9. Elohim
  10. Lead by Example
  11. Safe
  12. Pray for Me Eugy
  13. Outro


Always Download All Latest Eugy Songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s here On