Download Ejoya – Class of ’23 (Full Album) Mp3

Artist: Ejoya
Album title: Class of ’23
Tracks: 14 Songs
Year Released: 2023

Talented Nigerian Afrobeat singer and songwriter, Ejoya, drops a new outstanding studio album titled, “Class of ’23“.

Since Ejoya rose to spotlight in the music industry, the artiste has been dropping hit songs and Class of ’23 is worth adding to your playlist today. The album serves as Ejoya’s latest album for the year 2023.




The album Mp3, Class of ’23 by Ejoya can easily be downloaded here on for free.

Class of ’23 Album Tracklist

The album is made up of 14 unique songs:

  1. Selah
  2. Highway
  3. Somtin Somtin
  4. The One
  5. Canabi
  6. Stamina
  7. Necessari
  8. Done
  9. Comatalevu
  10. Beyond Reasonable Doubt
  11. Upset
  12. Lady Morgana
  13. Why Me!
  14. Party Monster


Always Download All Latest Ejoya Songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s here On