Download Dj Op Dot – I Love You (Full Album) Mp3

Dj Op Dot – I Love You (Full Album) mp3 download is now available here on

Nigerian talented Disc Jockey, Dj Op Dot has released a new studio album titled “I Love You” which is made up of 8 unique tracks.

The song is trending on TikTok and has been made available here on our website for free download.

I Love You Album Tracklist

  1. Track 1
  2. You Wan Dance
  3. Track 3
  4. Track 4
  5. Track 5
  6. Gbemidebe
  7. Track 7
  8. Track 8