Download De Mthuda – Baba Yaga (Full Album) Mp3

Artist: De Mthuda
Album title: Baba Yaga
Tracks: 10 Songs
Year Released: 2023

Talented and gifted South African record producer and DJ, De Mthuda, drops a new outstanding studio album titled, “Baba Yaga“.

Since De Mthuda rose to spotlight in the music industry, the artiste has been dropping hit songs and Baba Yaga is worth adding to your playlist today. The album serves as De Mthuda’s latest album for the year 2023.




The album Mp3, Baba Yaga by De Mthuda can easily be downloaded here on for free.

Baba Yaga Album Tracklist

The album is made up of 10 unique songs:

  1. Intro
  2. My Hommies
  3. Uzobuya
  4. iMali (feat. Yallunder)
  5. Buyela Ekhaya
  6. Muntu Wam (feat. Sino Msolo & Murumba Pitch)
  7. Sara Woga (feat. Mr Brown)
  8. iSgub Samachankura (feat. Kammu Dee)
  9. Baba Yaga (feat. Sam Deep)
  10. Yoba Yoba


Always Download All Latest De Mthuda Songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s here On