Download Darrel – Rwendo featuring  TatendaLXA Full Album Mp3

Artist: Darrel
Album title: Rwendo
Featuring: TatendaLXA
Genre: Afrobeats
Year Released: 2023

Talented and gifted Afrobeats musician, singer and songwriter, Darrel, drops a new outstanding studio Album titled, “Rwendo“.

The masterpiece was made a success with the help of Afrobeats star, TatendaLXA, who delivered invigorating verse that added a lot of value to the music. Over the year TatendaLXA has been representing well in the music industry.




The release of the Album was first announced by Darrel on its social media page stating that the Album is now available on all Digital Streaming Platforms (DSP) like, Audiomack, Apple Music, Youtube Music, Tidal, Amazon, etc. Fans were urged to listen to the song.

Since Darrel rose to spotlight in the music industry, the artiste has been dropping hit songs and Rwendo is worth adding to your playlist today. The song serves as Darrel’s latest single for the year 2023.

The Mp3, Rwendo by Darrel can easily be downloaded here on for free.

Rwendo Album Tracklist

  1. Let Her Go
  2. Hona
  3. Maoko
  4. Huya (Mutserendende)
  5. Mhosva
  6. Kumba (Feat. African Wine)


Always Download All Latest Darrel Songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s here On