Download Basketmouth – Uburu Full Album Mp3

Artist: Basketmouth
Album title: Uburu
Genre: Afrobeats
Year Released: 2023

Talented and gifted Afrobeats musician, singer and songwriter, Basketmouth, drops a new outstanding studio Album titled, “Uburu“.

The release of the Album was first announced by Basketmouth on its social media page stating that the Album is now available on all Digital Streaming Platforms (DSP) like, Audiomack, Apple Music, Youtube Music, Tidal, Amazon, etc. Fans were urged to listen to the song.

Since Basketmouth rose to spotlight in the music industry, the artiste has been dropping hit songs and Uburu is worth adding to your playlist today. The song serves as Basketmouth’s latest single for the year 2023.

The Album Mp3, Uburu by Basketmouth can easily be downloaded here on for free.

 Uburu Album Tracklist

  1. Goal keeper
  2. Party
  3. Jolie Jellof
  4. Koko
  5. Cover Me
  6. Link Up
  7. Chasing Dreams


Always Download All Latest Basketmouth Songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s here On