Download Ayüü – Toxic Sweet (Full Album) Mp3 

Ayüü – Toxic Sweet (Full Album) mp3 download is now available here on

Nigerian talented musician, Ayüü has released a new studio album titled “Toxic Sweet”.

The new song was from his latest studio album called “Toxic Sweet” which is made up of 9 unique tracks.

The song is trending on TikTok and has been made available here on our website for free download.


The album is made up of 9 Unique Tracks.

  1. Ayüü – Serpent
  2. Ayüü – Makarena
  3. Ayüü – Toxic Sweet (Self-Righteous)
  4. Ayüü – Vice Versa Freestyle Ft. GJtheCaesar & Dopeman Twizzy
  5. Ayüü – Guns & Roses (QuestionYaHeart)
  6. Ayüü – High Road
  7. Ayüü – 2Müch
  8. Ayüü – H.M.T Ft. Andrę Wolff
  9. Ayüü – Toxic Sweet Pt. 2 (Assumptions)