Download 9ice – Lord Of Ajasa (Full Album) Mp3

Artist: 9ice
Album title: Lord Of Ajasa
Tracks: 9 Songs
Year Released: 2023

Talented and gifted Nigerian Afrobeat musician, singer and songwriter, 9ice, drops a new outstanding studio album titled, “Lord Of Ajasa“.

Since 9ice rose to spotlight in the music industry, the artiste has been dropping hit songs and Lord Of Ajasa is worth adding to your playlist today. The album serves as 9ice’s latest album for the year 2023.




The album Mp3, Lord Of Ajasa by 9ice can easily be downloaded here on for free.

Lord Of Ajasa Album Tracklist

The album is made up of 9 unique songs:

  1. Intro
  2. Omo Olona
  3. Getilo
  4. Ere
  5. Bounce (feat. Lord of Ajasa)
  6. Gbajumo
  7. Gbe Gbe
  8. Enofia (feat. Lord of Ajasa)
  9. Akanimagbo


Always Download All Latest 9ice Songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s here On