Wizkid – More Love Less Ego (Full Album)

 Wizkid – More Love Less Ego (Full Album) Artwork

Download – More Love Less Ego (Full Album) Mp3

Wizkid – More Love Less Ego Album mp3 download is now available here on Celebnob.com

Nigerian talented musician, Wizkid (Big Wiz, Star Boy, Machala) has released a new 2022 studio album EP titled “More Love Less Ego” which is made up of 14 unique tracks.

The song is trending on TikTok and has been made available here on our website for free download.

  1. Wizkid – Spirit Ft Buju Banton
  2. Wizkid – Issues
  3. Wizkid – Mope
  4. Wizkid – Sweet Love Ft Don Toliver
  5. Wizkid – For Me Ft Lauryn Hill
  6. Wizkid – Biggest Bird
  7. Wizkid – Likkle Whine
  8. Wizkid – Confidence Ft Travis Scott
  9. Wizkid – Sara Ft
  10. Wizkid – Flowers Ft
  11. Wizkid – Balance
  12. Wizkid – Love & Money
  13. Wizkid – Dangerous Love
  14. Wizkid – Bad To Me



Join Our WhatsApp Group for Latest Updates

⇑ Upload Your Song

Do you find Celebnob useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!