Download Sampa The Great – Shadows Mp3 

Sampa The Great – As Above, So Below (Full Album) mp3 download is now out and available here on 

Zambian talented singer, rapper, and songwriter, Sampa Tembo professionally known as Sampa The Great has released a new studio album EP project titled “As Above, So Below”.




The song is trending on TikTok and has been made available here on our website for free download.

As Above, So Below Album Tracklist

The new album captioned “As Above, So Below” is made up of 11 unique tracks.

  1. Shadows
  2. Lane
  3. Never Forget (feat. Chef 187, Tio Nason & Mwanjé)
  4. Mask On (feat. Joey Bada$$)
  5. Bona
  6. Can I Live? (feat. W.I.T.C.H.)
  7. Imposter Syndrome (feat. James Sakala)
  8. Tilibobo
  9. Lo Rain (feat. Mwanjé)
  10. IDGAF (feat. Kojey Radical)
  11. Let Me Be Great (feat. Angelique Kidjo)