Download The Real Shama Melody – 6 O’clock (Full Album) Mp3

Artist: The Real Shama Melody
Album title: 6 O’clock
Tracks: 7 Songs
Year Released: 2023

Talented Nigerian Afrobeat singer and songwriter, The Real Shama Melody, drops a new outstanding studio album titled, “6 O’clock“.

Since The Real Shama Melody rose to spotlight in the music industry, the artiste has been dropping hit songs and 6 O’clock is worth adding to your playlist today. The album serves as The Real Shama Melody’s latest album for the year 2023.

The album Mp3, 6 O’clock by The Real Shama Melody can easily be downloaded here on for free.

6 O’clock Album Tracklist

The album is made up of 7 unique songs:

  1. Chemanu Ngbe Ngawu
  2. Gwa Nwanyi Muna
  3. Gbuo Dike Gbuo Dike
  4. Mama Echefubem Gi
  5. Mistake
  6. Onowu
  7. Nwanne Le Nka


Always Download All Latest Wizkid Songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s here On